Health, Research & Science

Balanced Bites / Diane Sanfilippo http://balancedbites.com

Chris Kresser http://chriskresser.com

Chris Masterjohn http://chrismasterjohnphd.com 

Dr. Amy Myers http://www.amymyersmd.com 

Dr. Ben Lynch http://mthfr.net 

Dr. David Perlmutter http://www.drperlmutter.com

Dr. Terry Wahls http://terrywahls.com 

Dr. Tom O’Brien http://thedr.com

Environmental Defense http://environmentaldefence.ca

Environmental Working Group http://www.ewg.org

Nutritious Movement / Katy Bowman https://nutritiousmovement.com/blog/ 

Marks Daily Apple http://www.marksdailyapple.com

Meghan Telpner http://www.meghantelpner.com

Paleo For Women http://paleoforwomen.com

Real Food Liz http://realfoodliz.com 

Red Tent Sisters http://www.redtentsisters.com 

Skin Deep Cosmetics Database http://www.ewg.org/skindeep/

Sustainable Dish / Diana Rodgers http://sustainabledish.com 

The Paleo Mom http://www.thepaleomom.com 

Underground Wellness http://undergroundwellness.com 

Weston A. Price Foundation http://www.westonaprice.org

Copyright 2014 Amanda Naturally | Design by The Nectar Collective